Our Team

Our Team at Benise-Dowling & Associates, Inc.

 

Officers  
     
Curt Dowling Vice President curtdowling@benise-dowling.com
     
Tony Benise President tonybenise@benise-dowling.com
     
Leadership Team  
     
Johnathan Hilley  Project Manager  johnathanhilley@benise-dowling.com
     
Tanya Dowling Sr. Project Manager  tanyadowling@benise-dowling.com
     
James Cregan Operations/Est Materials BFRC jamescregan@benise-dowling.com
     
Mike Coghlan Project Manager mikecoghlan@benise-dowling.com
     
Tyler Bailey  Project Engineer   tylerbailey@benise-dowling.com
     
Louie Boncyk  Director of Sales and Marketing  louieboncyk@benise-dowling.com
     
Todd Smith  Project Manager   toddsmith@benise-dowling.com
Powder Coating  
     
Mike Martin Operations Manager mikemartin@benise-dowling.com
     
Andy Phillips Plant Supervisor Oxford Facility andy@bdpowdercoating.com
     
 James Mathis  Quality Control   jamesmathis@benise-dowling.com
     
 Luke Starinsky  Oxford Office Manager   lukestarinsky@benise-dowling.com
     
Clay Beam  Business Development  claybeam@benise-dowling.com
     
Ronnie Glover Plant Supervisor Decatur Facility ronnie@bdpowdercoating.com
     
Operations  
     
David Stamey Operations Manager davidstamey@benise-dowling.com
     
Glenn Trippe Safety Director  glenntrippe@benise-dowling.com
     
Aaron Simpson Project Coordinator  aaronsimpson@benise-dowling.com
     
Accounting  
     
Betty Jo Kitchens Accounts Receivable & Payables bjkitchens@benise-dowling.com
     
Chuck Walker Chief Financial Officer chuckwalker@benise-dowling.com
     
Kim Young Human Resources & Payroll payroll@benise-dowling.com
     
Glen Townsend Purchasing Agent glentownsend@benise-dowling.com