Our Team

Our Team at Benise-Dowling & Associates, Inc.

 

Accounting
Betty Jo Kitchens Accounts Receivable & Payables bjkitchens@benise-dowling.com
Chuck Walker Chief Financial Officer chuckwalker@benise-dowling.com
Kim Young Human Resources & Payroll payroll@benise-dowling.com
Operations
Bill Cooley Operations Manager billcooley@benise-dowling.com
Glen Townsend Purchasing Agent glentownsend@benise-dowling.com
James Cregan Operations/Est Materials BFRC jamescregan@benise-dowling.com
Officers
Curt Dowling Vice President curtdowling@benise-dowling.com
Tony Benise President tonybenise@benise-dowling.com
Powder Coating
Mike Martin Operations Manager mikemartin@benise-dowling.com
Andy Phillips Plant Supervisor Oxford Facility andy@bdpowdercoating.com
Johnathan Hilley Business Development Georgia jhilley@benise-dowling.com
Ronnie Glover Plant Supervisor Decatur Facility ronnie@bdpowdercoating.com
Project Managers
 
Barry Jiske Sr. Project Manager
New Construction
Sr. Estimator
barryjiske@benise-dowling.com
Tanya Dowling  Sr. Project Manager
National Maintenance
Retail
New Construction
 tanyadowling@benise-dowling.com
Mike Coglan Project Manager mcog@benise-dowling.com
Customer Service
 
 Luke Starinsky Customer Service lukestarinsky@benise-dowling.com