Our People at Benise-Dowling & Associates, Inc.

 

Accounting

Betty Jo Kitchens Accounts Receivable & Payables bjkitchens@benise-dowling.com
Chuck Walker Chief Financial Officer chuckwalker@benise-dowling.com
Kim Young Human Resources & Payroll payroll@benise-dowling.com

Operations

Bill Cooley Operations Manager billcooley@benise-dowling.com
Glen Townsend Purchasing Agent glentownsend@benise-dowling.com
James Cregan Operations/Est Materials BFRC jamescregan@benise-dowling.com

Officers

Curt Dowling Vice President curtdowling@benise-dowling.com
Tony Benise President tonybenise@benise-dowling.com

Powder Coating

Andy Phillips Plant Supervisor Oxford Facility andy@bdpowdercoating.com
Brian Waldner Business Development Georgia brianwaldner@benise-dowling.com
Powder Coating Sales
Ronnie Glover Plant Supervisor Decatur Facility ronnie@bdpowdercoating.com

Project Managers

Barry Jiske Sr. Project Manager barryjiske@benise-dowling.com
New Construction
Sr. Estimator
Jim Horn Sr. Project Manager jimhorn@benise-dowling.com
National Maintenance
Retail
New Construction
Tanya M. Dowling Sr. Project Manager  tanyadowling@benise-dowling.com
National Maintenance
Retail
New Construction

Sales

David Greene Business Development davidgreen@benise-dowling.com
Texas Region
Luke Starinsky Customer Service & Sales lukestarinsky@benise-dowling.com